Committee

  

Junior Secretary, Club Auditor

Alison Brooke
Telephone: 07872 937249
Email: alibrooke@btinternet.com
  

Youth Secretary, Club Auditor

Arwel Edwards
Telephone: 07778 673869
Email: arwel.edwards@bpb.com
  

Junior Representatives, Junior Fixture Secretary

David Shorrocks
Telephone: 07480 135347
Email: davidshorrocks@btinternet.com
  

Junior Fixture Secretary

David Shorrocks
  

Club President, Women's Rugby Chairman

Geoff Taylor
Email: geoff_taylor1@mypostoffice.co.uk
  

Junior Chairman

Graham Opie
Telephone: 07528 702899
Email: gs@oppie.orangehome.co.uk
  

Laurie Ryan Club Steward
Telephone: 07932 485984
Email: laurieryan@hotmail.co.uk
  

Club Secretary Support, Club Coaching Co-ordinator, Club Auditor, Club Funding Co-ordinator

Martin Rees
Telephone: 07837 446739
Email: shrekandfiona3@gmail.com
  

Club Chairman, Club Funding Co-ordinator, Club Secretary, Club Auditor, Other Volunteer, Club Secretary Support

Max Eames-Hughes
Telephone: 07770 845273
Email: meh@osbornslegal.co.uk
  

Vice Chairman

Paul Wagner
Telephone: 07970410793
Email: paulwagner@btinternet.com
  

Club Fixture Secretary

Peter Rose
Telephone: 07899 706853
Email: peter_h_rose@yahoo.co.uk
  

Club Funding Co-ordinator, Club Auditor, Junior Section Volunteer

Rebecca Costello
Telephone: 07921 816904
Email: rlcostello@outlook.com
  

Club Secretary Support, Club Auditor

Tony Lumby
Telephone: 07810 273961
Email: ajlumby@hotmail.com
  

Club Secretary Support, Club Auditor, Club Treasurer

Trilby Edwards
Telephone: 07794949906
Email: trilby@cydprinting.com
Official WRU League Table
WRU National League 2016 - 2017
Division 1 North
Club Played Points
Nant Conwy RFC 17 76
Pwllheli RFC 16 73
Caernarfon RFC 18 67
Bala RFC 17 61
Llandudno RFC 18 44
Bro Ffestiniog RFC 18 44
Mold RFC 17 40
Colwyn Bay RFC 18 35
Bethesda RFC 19 31
Ruthin RFC 19 28
Caereinion OBRA 19 24
Abergele RFC 18 5
|